Kibworth Harcourt Parish Council

Serving the people of Kibworth Harcourt

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Barrett
The office, c/o Kibworth
Grammar School Hall, School
Road, Kibworth Beauchamp
Leicestershire LE8 0EW

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Member of Parliament for Harborough

Neil O'Brien MP was first elected to represent Harborough (including Oadby and Wigston) in June 2017.

Should you wish to contact him, you can do so using the details below:

In Westminster:

Neil O'Brien MP
House of Commons


In the Constituency:

Harborough Conservative Association
24 Nelson Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9AY


Tel: 01858 464146

Leicestershire County Council

Our County Councillor is:

Cllr. Dr. Kevin Feltham

Harborough District Council

Our three District Councillors are:

Cllr. Lynne Beesley-Reynolds

Cllr. Philip King

Cllr. Chris Holyoak